Hon Barr Kennedy Ibeh Wins Obowo Imo House of Assembly

Independent National Electoral Commission, INEC, has officially declared the Obowo House Of Assembly candidate of the Action Alliance AA, Hon Barr Kennedy Ibeh  as the member-elect for the Saturday State Assembly elections.

Hon Bar Kennedy Ibeh of AA is hereby returned to serve the good people of Obowo for the second time, having pulled the highest number of votes.

Hon Barr Kennedy of AA had 10396 votes while the second number of vote of  4566 goes to Hon Nzenwa Nwosu of Accord,
Hon Ugo Emeroni of PDP got 2964 while Harrison of ApC had 1859 votes

Congratulations Nke Nke Enyi Obowo!!